Garden Centers of Colorado

Contact Garden Centers of Colorado

General Association and Membership Information

Email: info@gardencentersofcolorado.org

Call: 720.828.7294

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Michael Morris, President

The Flower Bin

1805 Nelson Rd, Longmont, CO 80601

Phone: 303.772.3454 

Email: Michaelmor1240@msn.com


Julie McIntyre, Vice President

Summerland Gardens

124 East Cheyenne Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Phone: 719.477.0267 

Email: info@summerlandgardens.com


Jeff Echter, Treasurer

Echter’s Nursery & Garden Center

5150 Garrison St, Arvada, CO 80002

Phone: 303.424.7979 

Email: jechter@echters.com


Trela Phelps, Past President

City Floral Garden Center

1440 Kearney St, Denver, CO 80220

Phone: 303.399.1177 

Email: trela@cityfloralgreenhouse.com


Jason Shimmel, Director

Sturtz & Copeland

2851 Valmont Rd, Boulder, CO 80301

Phone: 303.442.6663 

Email: jasons@sturtzandcopeland.com


Diana Mundinger, Director

Eagle Crest Nursery

400 Gillespie Dr, El Jebel, CO 81623

Phone: 970.963.1172

Email: diana@eaglecrestnursery.com


Cindy Hertz, Associate Representative

The Plant Ranch

5468 Carr St, Arvada, CO 80002

Phone: 303-570-6345

Email: cindy@plantranchco.com


Jim Wilson, Associate Representative and Premier Member

Organix Supply

15121 WCR 32, Platteville, CO 80651

Phone: 303.659.6003 

Email: jwilson@organixsupply.com


Jim Klett, Education Representative

CSU/Department of Horticulture

Fort Collins, CO 80523

Phone: 970.491.7179 

Email: jim.klett@colostate.edu


Cheryl DeBaise, Association Director

Garden Centers of Colorado

Phone: 720.828.7294 

Email: info@gardencentersofcolorado.org